Home News and Events Register for the Travelling Light, Travelling Further The Courtesies of Earning a Living webinar

Register for the Travelling Light, Travelling Further The Courtesies of Earning a Living webinar

E-mail Print PDF

Travelling Light and SeekersGuidance present

The Courtesies of Earning a Living
a commentary on Book 13th of Imam Ghazali's Ihya Ulum ul-Deen
with
SHAYKH SERAJ HENDRICKS

Sunday July 10th, 2011
1pm PST/4pm EST/8pm GMT/9pm BST/
10pm South Africa
Use 4pm EST to confirm your local time here

The webinar assumes that the attendees have listened to the commentary of the book on the Travelling Light DVD series. This enables Shaykh Seraj to go further into the material and it allows the students engage deeply with this timeless text. To purchase the DVD or MP3 please click here.

Register HERE!
If you registered for the last webinar on the Mawlid of Imam al Barzanji there is NO need to register again.

 
Book Marker

MP3 player


PopUp MP3 Player (New Window)